Home | FEATURED | PHOTOS: Akufo Addo second batch of ministerial nominees

PHOTOS: Akufo Addo second batch of ministerial nominees

President Akufo Addo on Wednesday announced the second batch of his ministerial appointees to help him run the country for the next four years.

The following are the 12 ministers whose appointment is subject to parliameentary approval.

The others include:

Dan Botwe – Minister for Regional Re-organization

Dr Anthony Akoto Osei – Monitoring and Evaluation

Prof Kwabena Frimpong Boateng – Science, Environment, Technology and Innovation

Otiko Djaba – Gender, Children and Social Protection

Joe Ghartey – Railway Development

John Peter Amewu – Lands and Natural Resource

Samuel Atta Akyea – Works and Housing

Ignatius Barffour Awuah – Employment and Labour Relations

Kweku Ofori Asiamah – Transport

Ursula Owusu-Ekuful – Communications

Kwesi Amoako Atta – Roads and Highways

Kofi Adda – Water and Sanitation

About George

Check Also

Newspaper headlines: Wednesday, June 28, 2017